Shopping Cart

PGA Championship final round tee times for Sunday, featured groups, TV and streaming info

Can Phil Mickelson make historical past?

That is the query on everyone’s thoughts because the final round of the 2021 PGA Championship kicks off Sunday.

A five-time main champion, the 50-year-old Mickelson is aiming to grow to be the oldest participant to ever win a serious. He leads the tournament by one shot at 7 underneath after taking pictures a 2-under 70 on Saturday.

Sealing the deal will not be simple for “Lefty,” although.

Four-time main winner Brooks Koepka — winner of the PGA Championship in each 2018 and 2019 — is scorching on his heels and one shot behind him is Louis Oosthuizen, himself a former main winner.

Phil Mickelson leads the PGA Championship after three rounds.

Phil Mickelson leads the PGA Championship after three rounds.

Here’s every thing you want to find out about Sunday’s groupings for the 103rd PGA Championship:

TV info: ESPN from 10 a.m.-1 p.m. ET; CBS from 1 p.m.-7 p.m. ET.

Streaming info: ESPN+ is the go-to spot for motion from 8 a.m.-10 a.m. ET. ESPN+ additionally will characteristic teams within the morning and afternoon (see under) and unique holes (15, 16 and 17) all through the day. When motion switches to CBS, you may as well stream through, the CBS app or Paramount+. You can even stream via fuboTV.

Tee Times/Players

(All times Eastern)

7:30 a.m.: Brian Gay

7:40 a.m.: Garrick Higgo, Rasmus Højgaard

7:50 a.m.: Brendan Steele, Lucas Herbert

8:00 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, Byeong Hun An

8:10 a.m.: Brad Marek, Adam Hadwin

8:20 a.m.: Harris English, Matt Wallace

8:30 a.m.: Robert Streb, Cam Davis

**8:40 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Tom Hoge

8:50 a.m.: Jimmy Walker, Abraham Ancer

**9:00 a.m.: Russell Henley, Daniel Berger

9:10 a.m.: Matt Jones, Dean Burmester

9:20 a.m.: Danny Willett, Sam Horsfield

9:30 a.m.: Tom Lewis, Chan Kim

**9:40 a.m.: Stewart Cink, Rory McIlroy

9:50 a.m.: Jason Day, Wyndham Clark

10:10 a.m.: Denny McCarthy, Emiliano Grillo

**10:20 a.m.: Lee Westwood, Justin Rose

10:30 a.m.: Jason Scrivener, Robert MacIntyre

10:40 a.m.: Harold Varner III, Aaron Wise

10:50 a.m.: Daniel van Tonder, Viktor Hovland

11:00 a.m.: Tyrrell Hatton, Collin Morikawa

11:10 a.m.: Talor Gooch, Jon Rahm

11:20 a.m.: Alex Noren, Cameron Smith

11:30 a.m.: Patrick Reed, Carlos Ortiz

11:40 a.m.: Webb Simpson, Benny Cook

11:50 a.m.: Martin Laird, Hideki Matsuyama

midday: Padraig Harrington, Shane Lowry

12:10 p.m.: Ian Poulter, Will Zalatoris

12:20 p.m.: Steve Stricker, Scottie Scheffler

12:30 p.m.: Billy Horschel, Joel Dahmen

12:40 p.m.: Harry Higgs, Richy Werenski

12:50 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Jason Kokrak

1:00 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Matt Fitzpatrick

1:10 p.m.: Tony Finau, Patrick Cantlay

**1:20 p.m.: Rickie Fowler, Jordan Spieth

1:40 p.m.: Corey Conners, Sungjae Im

1:50 p.m.: Paul Casey, Gary Woodland

2:00 p.m.: Bryson DeChambeau, Joaquin Niemann

2:10 p.m.: Branden Grace, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

2:20 p.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Kevin Streelman

**2:30 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Brooks Koepka

** – featured teams on ESPN+ streaming protection

This article initially appeared on USA TODAY: PGA Championship 2021: Sunday tee times, TV schedule, streaming info

Pinemeadow Golf - Custom Golf Clubs

Read extra:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission from Amazon And Other Brands for purchases made through these links.