Shopping Cart

Women’s Sports on NBC in April 2021


Here’s a take a look at all the girls’s sports activities motion on NBC, NBCSN, Olympic Channel, and Golf Channel in April 2021:

Thursday, April 1, 2021

LPGA – ANA Inspiration – Round 1

Friday, April 2, 2021

LPGA – ANA Inspiration – Round 2

U.S. Olympic Wrestling Trials

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Augusta National Women’s Amateur

LPGA – ANA Inspiration – Round 3

Olympic Wrestling Trials

Sunday, April 4, 2021

LPGA – ANA Inspiration – Final Round

Friday, April 9, 2021

TYR Pro Swim Series – Mission Viejo, California

Saturday, April 10, 2021

TYR Pro Swim Series – Mission Viejo, California

Sunday, April 11, 2021

TYR Pro Swim Series – Mission Viejo, California

2021 World Freestyle Skiing Championships Recap Show

2021 World Figure Skating Championships Recap Show

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

LPGA – Lotte Championship – Round 1

Thursday, April 15, 2021

LPGA – Lotte Championship – Round 2

Figure Skating – ISU World Team Trophy

Friday, April 16, 2021

Figure Skating – ISU World Team Trophy

LPGA – Lotte Championship – Round 3

Saturday, April 17, 2021

LPGA – Lotte Championship – Final Round

Figure Skating – ISU World Team Trophy

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Diving World Cup – Women’s Synchronized Springboard Final

Rhythmic Gymnastics World Cup – Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Monday, April 19, 2021

Diving World Cup – Women’s Synchronized Platform Final

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Diving World Cup – Women’s Synchronized Springboard Final

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Diving World Cup – Women’s Springboard Final

LPGA – Air Premia LA Open – Round 1

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Diving World Cup – Women’s Platform Final

LPGA – Air Premia LA Open – Round 2

Friday, April 23, 2021

LPGA – Air Premia LA Open – Round 3

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Track & Field – Drake Relays

Track & Field – Oregon Relays

LPGA – Air Premia LA Open – Final Round

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

NCAA Women’s Golf Selection Show

LPGA – HSBC Women’s World Championship – Round 1

Thursday, April 29, 2021

LPGA – HSBC Women’s World Championship – Round 2

Friday, April 30, 2021

Curling – Women’s World Championship

LPGA – HSBC Women’s World Championship – Round 3

Other main occasions in girls’s sports activities this April:

2021 NCAA Division I Women’s Basketball Final Four

    • Friday, April 2

      • Semi #1: Stanford vs South Carolina (6pm, ESPN)

      • Semi #2: UConn vs Arizona (9:30pm, ESPN)

    • Sunday, April 4

Soccer – 2021 NWSL Challenge Cup

Soccer – U.S. Women’s National Team Friendlies

    • April 10: USWNT vs Sweden (1pm ET, FOX)

    • April 13: USWNT vs France (3pm ET, ESPN2)

2021 WNBA Draft

Women’s Sports on NBC in April 2021 initially appeared on NBCSports.com



Pinemeadow Golf - Custom Golf Clubs

Read extra: https://sports.yahoo.com/women-sports-nbc-april-2021-145003674.html?src=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission from Amazon And Other Brands for purchases made through these links.